Wiltshire Council Where everybody matters

AGENDA

Meeting:	STANDARDS DISPENSATION SUB-COMMITTEE
Place:	Committee Room VII - County Hall, Trowbridge
Date:	Friday 13 May 2011
Time:	<u>9.30 am</u>

Please direct any enquiries on this Agenda to Pam Denton, of Democratic Services, County Hall, Trowbridge, direct line 01225 718371 or email <u>pam.denton@wiltshire.gov.uk</u>

Press enquiries to Communications on direct lines (01225)713114/713115.

All public reports referred to on this agenda are available on the Council's website at <u>www.wiltshire.gov.uk</u>

Membership:

Wiltshire Council Members

Cllr Ian McLennan

Town/Parish Council Co-opted Members

His Hon David MacLaren Webster QC

Independent Co-opted Members

Mr Michael Cronin

In line with Standards for England guidance the Chair for this meeting will be the Independent member.

1. **Declarations of Interest**

To receive any declarations of personal or prejudicial interest.

- 2. Consideration of a dispensation request Councillor Georgina Helyer of Steeple Langford Parish Council (Pages 1 6)
- 3. Consideration of a dispensation request Councillor David Grover of Steeple Langford Parish Council (Pages 7 10)
- 4. Consideration of a dispensation request Councillor Christopher Andrews of Steeple Langford Parish Council (Pages 11 - 16)
- 5. Consideration of a dispensation request Councillor Debbie Pemberton of Steeple Langford Parish Council (Pages 17 22)
- 6. Consideration of a dispensation request Councillor Rob Parry of Steeple Langford Parish Council (Pages 23 - 26)

Additional Documents

- 1. Extract from Standards Committee (Further Provisions) (England) Regulations 2009
- 2. Standards for England guidance on the above regulations.
- 3. Wiltshire Council's Dispensation Application Process and Criteria for Determination.